主要内容顶部
新加坡鱼尾狮

新加坡家族办公室 卓越条件 延续家族传奇

财富规划
传承规划
财富策划
家族办公室

新加坡家族办公室 卓越条件 延续家族传奇

2022年11月2日

新加坡家族办公室 卓越条件 延续家族传奇 观看视频:新加坡家族办公室 卓越条件 延续家族传奇

新加坡已成为超高净值家族设立家族办公室的理想地点。近年来全球和亚洲财富的急速增长,以致家族对财富管理专业化的需求越来越高,推动了新加坡家族办公室生态系统的发展。同时新加坡政府一直致力于保持新加坡作为稳定及具有活力的国际枢纽地位,以吸引优秀人才到狮城工作,为当地家族办公室提供专业化服务。五年前新加坡家族办公室数额不到 100家,至2021年已经超过 700 家。

新加坡经济发展局和新加坡金融管理局分别推出的全球商业投资者计划和13系列税务优惠计划不断更新,与时并进,以符合市场趋势及超高净值客户对家族办公室复杂性的需求。

汇丰环球私人银行家族办公室咨询服务亚太区主管黄奕斌分享新加坡家族办公室行业的最新发展和机遇。

此通讯仅供收件人/收信者使用,不得与任何人士分享。

 

本视频所载资料提述在部分地区并无提供的服务或产品,或在任何相关地区,其组成部分丶方法丶结构和条款,以及客户资格限制有别於其所述者的服务或产品。请联络客户经理查询可能向阁下提供的服务和产品详情。并非所有产品或服务都适合和/或适用於所有类型的客户。

 

所使用的「汇丰环球私人银行」标签丶「我们」或「本行」是指汇丰环球私人银行业务,并不代表任何法律实体或关系。本视频不针对或拟供居住在或位於任何司法管辖区的任何人使用,如果该等信息的分发违反该司法管辖区的法律,或滙汇银行未持有分发该等信息的必要许可或授权信息。

 

本资料与相关汇丰分行提供的特定服务(如有)的条款及条件构成完整文件。

 

本视频所载资料并未因应阁下的个人情况作审议,而且只作为参考,并非作为法律丶税务或其他的谘询意见,亦不应作此用途。请注意,汇丰环球私人银行并不提供法律和税务意见。

 

本视频所载的任何内容不得被视为买卖任何一般或特定产品丶服务或证券的要约丶招揽丶背书或建议,也不应被视为构成投资意见。如阁下对任何投资存在疑虑,或未能肯定投资决定是否适当,应联络阁下的客户经理,或向合适的专业顾问谘询有关的财务丶法律或税务意见。

 

本视频内容乃本着诚信编制,当中包含被认为来源可靠的资料,惟并没有明示或默示的表述或保证,亦不会获明示或默示的表述或保证。汇丰环球私人银行或汇丰集团任何部分或任何其各自的高级职员丶雇员丶代理现在或将来也不承担本视频准确性或完整性的责任或法律责任。资料陈述丶表达的观点和意见丶提供的预测均为汇丰环球私人银行於本视频刊发时的最佳判断,仅作为一般评论,而且不一定反映其他市场参与者的观点和意见,可随时变更,无需另行通知。

 

如您的居住地与您开立账户所在的汇丰实体不同,请参阅http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/en/utilities/cross-border-disclosure 上的免责声明,了解关於您的居住地跨境注意事项的披露。

 

由香港上海汇丰银行有限公司 (The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited)刊发。

©版权所有汇丰2022年 

不得转载。

聆听您对服务的宝贵意见,对我们意义重大。随时随地分享您的想法,了解各项信息及与我们对话。

Top of main content
Singapore Merlion

Family offices in Singapore – Achieving a sustainable legacy for business families

Wealth Planning
Succession planning
Wealth planning
Family office

Family offices in Singapore – Achieving a sustainable legacy for business families

Nov 2, 2022

Family offices in Singapore – Achieving a sustainable legacy for business families Watch the video: Family offices in Singapore – Achieving a sustainable legacy for business families

Singapore has become a favourable destination for ultra-high net worth families to set up their family offices. The growth of global and Asian wealth in recent years, backed by the demand of these business families to professionalise the management of their wealth, has spurred on the development of Singapore’s family office ecosystem. At the same time, the Singapore government has been working hard to maintain Singapore as a stable and vibrant hub to attract a strong talent pool to provide professional services to these family offices. With fewer than 100 family offices just five years ago, there are more than 700 family offices established in Singapore in 2021.

The Global Investor Programme and the 13 series of tax incentive schemes administered by the Singapore Economic Development Board and the Monetary Authority of Singapore, respectively, have also been refined over the years to keep up with market trends and the increasingly sophisticated demands of ultra-high net worth clients and their family offices.

Aik Ping Ng, Head of Family Office Advisory, Asia Pacific at HSBC Global Private Banking, shares the key developments and opportunities in the Singapore family office landscape.

This communication is intended for the recipient/addressee only and must not be shared with any other party.

 

The information in this video refers to services or products which are not available in certain locations, or which, in any relevant location, may have components, methods, structures and terms different from the ones described, as well as restrictions on client eligibility. Please contact a Relationship Manager for details of services and products that may be available to you. Not all products or services are suitable and/or available for all types of customer.

 

The use of the label ‘HSBC Global Private Banking’, ‘we’ or ‘us’ refers to HSBC’s worldwide private banking business, and is not indicative of any legal entity or relationship. This video is not directed to, or intended for use by, any person resident or located in any jurisdiction where the distribution of such information is contrary to the laws of that jurisdiction, or where HSBC does not hold the necessary license or authorisation to distribute such information.

 

This information is entirely qualified by reference to the terms and conditions of the specific service, if any, provided by the relevant HSBC company.

 

The information contained in this video has not been reviewed in the light of your individual circumstances and is for information purposes only. It does not purport to provide legal, taxation or other advice and should not be taken as such. Please note that HSBC Global Private Banking does not provide legal and tax advice.

 

Nothing here is to be deemed an offer, solicitation, endorsement, or recommendation to buy or sell any general or specific product, service or security and should not be considered to constitute investment advice. If you have concerns about any investment or are uncertain about the suitability of an investment decision, you should contact your Relationship Manager or seek such financial, legal or tax advice from your professional advisers as appropriate.

 

While this information has been prepared in good faith including information from sources believed to be reliable, no representation or warranty, expressed or implied, is or will be made and no responsibility or liability is or will be accepted by HSBC Global Private Banking or any part of the HSBC Group or by any of their respective officers, employees or agents as to or in relation to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in this video. The information stated, opinions expressed and estimates given constitute HSBC Global Private Banking's best judgement at the time of publication and do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of other market participants or other members of the HSBC Group. HSBC Global Private Banking is under no obligation to keep this information current or update it.

 

Where your location of residence differs from that of the HSBC entity where your account is held, please refer to the disclaimer at http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/en/utilities/cross-border-disclosure for disclosure of cross-border considerations regarding your location of residence.

 

Issued by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited.

@Copyright HSBC 2022

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Listening to what you have to say about services matters to us. It's easy to share your ideas, stay informed and join the conversation.