主要內容頂部
香港城市灣景

香港家族辦公室 獨特優勢 成就代際傳承

財富規劃
家族辦公室
財富策劃
傳承規劃

香港家族辦公室 獨特優勢 成就代際傳承

2022年11月2日

香港家族辦公室 獨特優勢 成就代際傳承 观看视频:香港家族辦公室 獨特優勢 成就代際傳承

香港的獨特優勢: 優越的地理位置、便利的營商環境、成熟穩健的資本市場、卓越的資產與財富管理的體系、簡單透明的稅務制度以及優秀的人才配套,以致很多家族及家族辦公室選址香港作為其亞太區據點。

近年來香港特區政府銳意把香港打造成為國際家族辦公室的樞紐。根據2022年行政長官頒佈的施政報告中,香港旨意在 2025 年底前吸引不少於 200 家家族辦公室在香港設立或擴充其業務。政府也即將出臺為合資格單一家族辦公室的稅務豁免計劃,吸引家族辦公室落戶香港及拓展業務。

滙豐環球私人銀行家族辦公室諮詢服務亞太區主管黃奕斌分享香港家族辦公室的主要發展和機遇。

此通訊僅供收件人/收信者使用,不得與任何人士分享。

 

本視頻所載資料提述在部分地區並無提供的服務或產品,或在任何相關地區,其組成部分、方法、結構和條款,以及客戶資格限制有別於其所述者的服務或產品。請聯絡客戶經理查詢可能向閣下提供的服務和產品詳情。並非所有產品或服務都適合和/或適用於所有類型的客戶。

 

所使用的「滙豐環球私人銀行」標籤、「我們」或「本行」是指滙豐環球私人銀行業務,並不代表任何法律實體或關係。本視頻不針對或擬供居住在或位於任何司法管轄區的任何人使用,如果該等信息的分發違反該司法管轄區的法律,或滙豐銀行未持有分發該等信息的必要許可或授權信息。

 

本資料與相關滙豐分行提供的特定服務(如有)的條款及條件構成完整文件。

 

本視頻所載資料並未因應閣下的個人情況作審議,而且只作為參考,並非作為法律、稅務或其他的諮詢意見,亦不應作此用途。請注意,滙豐環球私人銀行並不提供法律和稅務意見。

 

本視頻所載的任何內容不得被視為買賣任何一般或特定產品、服務或證券的要約、招攬、背書或建議,也不應被視為構成投資意見。如閣下對任何投資存在疑慮,或未能肯定投資決定是否適當,應聯絡閣下的客戶經理,或向合適的專業顧問諮詢有關的財務、法律或稅務意見。

 

本視頻內容乃本着誠信編製,當中包含被認為來源可靠的資料,惟並沒有明示或默示的表述或保證,亦不會獲明示或默示的表述或保證。滙豐環球私人銀行或滙豐集團任何部分或任何其各自的高級職員、僱員、代理現在或將來也不承擔本視頻準確性或完整性的責任或法律責任。資料陳述、表達的觀點和意見、提供的預測均為滙豐環球私人銀行於本視頻刊發時的最佳判斷,僅作為一般評論,而且不一定反映其他市場參與者的觀點和意見,可隨時變更,無需另行通知。

 

如您的居住地與您開立賬戶所在的滙豐實體不同,請參閱http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/en/utilities/cross-border-disclosure 上的免責聲明,了解關於您的居住地跨境注意事項的披露。

 

由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司 (The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited)刊發。

©版權所有滙豐2022年 

不得轉載。

聆聽您對服務的寶貴意見,對我們意義重大。隨時隨地分享您的想法,了解各項資訊及與我們對話。

Top of main content
Hongkong city bayview

Family offices in Hong Kong – Achieving intergenerational wealth transfer for business families

Wealth Planning
Succession planning
Wealth planning
Family office

Family offices in Hong Kong – Achieving intergenerational wealth transfer for business families

Nov 2, 2022

Family offices in Hong Kong – Achieving intergenerational wealth transfer for business families Watch the video: Family offices in Hong Kong – Achieving intergenerational wealth transfer for business families

Hong Kong's unique advantages - its strategic geographical location, conducive operating and business environment, mature and stable financial and capital markets, holistic asset and wealth management industries, transparent tax regime and experienced talent pool – make it a natural choice for families and family offices looking to establish a presence in the Asia-Pacific region. 

In recent years, the Hong Kong government has devoted significant efforts to develop Hong Kong as an international family office hub. According to 2022 Chief Executive policy address, Hong Kong targets to attract no less than 200 family offices to establish or expand their operations in Hong Kong by end-2025. The government will soon introduce a bill to offer tax concessions for eligible single family offices and attract them to domicile and expand their operations in Hong Kong. 

Aik Ping Ng, Head of Family Office Advisory, Asia Pacific at HSBC Global Private Banking, shares the key developments and opportunities in the Hong Kong family office landscape.

This communication is intended for the recipient/addressee only and must not be shared with any other party.

 

The information in this video refers to services or products which are not available in certain locations, or which, in any relevant location, may have components, methods, structures and terms different from the ones described, as well as restrictions on client eligibility. Please contact a Relationship Manager for details of services and products that may be available to you. Not all products or services are suitable and/or available for all types of customer.

 

The use of the label ‘HSBC Global Private Banking’, ‘we’ or ‘us’ refers to HSBC’s worldwide private banking business, and is not indicative of any legal entity or relationship. This video is not directed to, or intended for use by, any person resident or located in any jurisdiction where the distribution of such information is contrary to the laws of that jurisdiction, or where HSBC does not hold the necessary license or authorisation to distribute such information.

 

This information is entirely qualified by reference to the terms and conditions of the specific service, if any, provided by the relevant HSBC company.

 

The information contained in this video has not been reviewed in the light of your individual circumstances and is for information purposes only. It does not purport to provide legal, taxation or other advice and should not be taken as such. Please note that HSBC Global Private Banking does not provide legal and tax advice.

 

Nothing here is to be deemed an offer, solicitation, endorsement, or recommendation to buy or sell any general or specific product, service or security and should not be considered to constitute investment advice. If you have concerns about any investment or are uncertain about the suitability of an investment decision, you should contact your Relationship Manager or seek such financial, legal or tax advice from your professional advisers as appropriate.

 

While this information has been prepared in good faith including information from sources believed to be reliable, no representation or warranty, expressed or implied, is or will be made and no responsibility or liability is or will be accepted by HSBC Global Private Banking or any part of the HSBC Group or by any of their respective officers, employees or agents as to or in relation to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in this video. The information stated, opinions expressed and estimates given constitute HSBC Global Private Banking's best judgement at the time of publication and do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of other market participants or other members of the HSBC Group. HSBC Global Private Banking is under no obligation to keep this information current or update it.

 

Where your location of residence differs from that of the HSBC entity where your account is held, please refer to the disclaimer at http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/en/utilities/cross-border-disclosure for disclosure of cross-border considerations regarding your location of residence.

 

Issued by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited.

@Copyright HSBC 2022

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Listening to what you have to say about services matters to us. It's easy to share your ideas, stay informed and join the conversation.